EQUIPMENT SUITED TO
EVERY NEED

Procepack, an equipment reconditioning company, and PackAutomation, a new machine equipment manufacturer, join forces to complete high-quality projects at a very competitive price. At Procepack, we strive to provide our clients with the best recommendations as per their specific products and needs. In addition to our maintenance services, we assist you throughout your development thanks to our second-hand equipment buyback program, which gives you a new machine credit.

New equipment Second-hand equipment

PRODUCTION ASSESSMENT

With over 30 years of experience, we know how to take your packaging project limitations into consideration.
Altogether, our team of experts totalizes an impressive number of years of experience in many industries. We have engineers, electrical mechanics, project managers and designers, who all have extensive knowledge of the food, pharmaceutical, cosmetics and chemical sectors. Whatever the project, our specialists will find the perfect solution at the best possible price for your automation issues.

RELEVANT AND TAILORED RECOMMENDATIONS

Over 300 machines in stock and an international supply in second-hand packaging equipment.
Having a large packaging equipment inventory helps us provide our customers with the best advice on the proper machines for their production. Thanks to our high expertise and our large-scale network, we are able to find the machines in the best possible condition and that is the closest to your application, so we can have it reconditioned to your specific needs. As an independent company, Procepack will provide you with the best machine from any manufacturer.

SOLUTION WITHIN BUDGET

Combining new and second-hand products, we strive to offer solutions within your budget.
In collaboration with PackAutomation, Procepack can provide you with packaging lines combining new and second-hand equipment to fit your budget. With over one hundred projects under our belt, we served customers from SMEs to multinationals. We strive to offer nothing but the best solutions suited to our customers’ specific needs. Whatever your budget, we can complete your projects.

SIGNIFICANTLY
INCREASE YOUR PRODUCTION
LEVEL WITH
PACKAUTOMATION’S
NEW EQUIPMENT

Find out more

UNBEATABLE AFTER-SALES
SERVICE

Line delivery, installation and set-up

We provide our customers with both the delivery and the installation to ensure the machines work well and the work environment is safe for the operators. For the delivery service, we join forces with only the best logistic and transportation companies. As for the equipment installation and set-up, we believe that the ones who reconditioned and adjusted the machines are best suited to do so, which is why our technicians are in charge of this task once the equipment is delivered. We can also connect the new equipment to other services: electrical, pneumatic, steam, etc.

Training for operators

Since the Procepack employee who worked on your project knows your machines, we can offer training to your operators. A production line must indeed be well installed, but especially well maintained. Maintenance is a task for your operators, but Procepack is never far behind. Our technicians can offer training for your employees in your factory on all aspects: maintenance, normal wear and tear repairs, setting changes from one product to the other… Your operators will then be able to operate your machines and fix little problems, thus make you save a lot of money.

Maintenance service for installed machines

Improperly maintained automated machines lose production capacity. Our service department, including road technicians, offer a preventive maintenance service or a service contract. Our team travels to our customers’ office to assess the problem, make necessary repairs and ensure everything else is in order. We are fully aware that for every hour your machines are inoperative, you lose great amounts of money. This is why our service department is dedicated exclusively to our customers for quick turnarounds.

GLOBAL APPROACH

Thanks to our great reputation, we successfully catered to an international market while still promoting our growth. Our short-term goal would be for our innovative products to reach their global engagement. Our new machines achieve great success in North America, and our second-hand, reconditioned or as is, equipment is found all around the world.

SERVED INDUSTRIES

Given the similarities between the machine used from one industry to the other, we developed extensive expertise and thorough knowledge of the various sectors’ needs. Our team is composed of experts in all the following industries:

  • Food
  • Pharmaceuticals/Neutrasceptic
  • Cosmetics
  • Chemicals
  • Natural health
  • Manufacturing plants

WE BUY YOUR IDLE
MACHINES

We buy packaging machines of all types. Procepack offers you several ways to get rid of the equipment you no longer use. We can buy it directly, sell it on consignment, put it on our website, or take your idle machines in exchange for a discount on equipment we sell. Turn your useless machines into cash thanks to Procepack’s buyback program.

Find out more

DES ÉQUIPEMENTS POUR CHACUN
DE VOS BESOINS

Procepack, qui reconditionne des équipements, et PackAutomation, qui fabrique des machines neuves, s’allient pour offrir des projets complets, de grande qualité et à un prix très compétitif. Chez Procepack, nous donnons toujours les meilleures recommandations à nos clients selon leurs besoins et leurs produits. Nous vous accompagnons tout au long de votre croissance grâce à notre programme de rachat d’équipements usagés qui vous donne un crédit sur de nouvelles machines. Nous offrons aussi le service d’entretien pour nos clients.

Équipements neufs Équipements usagés

ANALYSEDE LA
PRODUCTION

Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, nous savons comment prendre en compte les contraintes de votre projet d’emballage.
Notre équipe d’experts cumule un nombre impressionnant d’années d’expérience dans plusieurs domaines. Nous avons des ingénieurs, des électromécaniciens, des chargés de projet et des concepteurs qui ont tous beaucoup de connaissances dans les industries alimentaire, pharmaceutique, cosmétique et chimique. Peu importe votre projet, nos spécialistes trouveront la solution la mieux adaptée à vos problèmes d’automatisation au meilleur coût possible.

SUGGESTIONSPERTINENTES
ET ADAPTÉES

Plus de 300 équipements en stock et une source mondiale d’approvisionnement en équipements d’emballage usagés.
Avec une grande quantité d’équipements d’emballage en stock, nous sommes en mesure de vous conseiller les meilleures machines pour votre production. Notre très grande expertise et notre vaste réseau nous permettent de trouver l’équipement le plus proche de votre application et de la meilleure condition possible afin de l’adapter précisément à votre besoin spécifique. Étant indépendant, Procepack vous offrira la meilleure machine, peu importe le fabricant.

RESPECTDE VOTRE
BUDGET

Étant spécialisé dans le neuf et l’usagé, Procepack peut vous offrir des solutions qui répondent à votre budget.
Procepack, en collaboration avec PackAutomation, peut vous offrir des lignes d’emballage alliant le neuf et l’usagé afin de respecter votre budget. Avec plusieurs centaines de projets à notre actif, nous avons servi une clientèle allant de la PME à la multinationale. Notre souci est de toujours offrir la meilleure solution aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients. Quel que soit votre budget, nous sommes présents pour réaliser vos projets.

REHAUSSEZ
CONSIDÉRABLEMENT VOTRE NIVEAU
DE PRODUCTION
AVEC DE L’ÉQUIPEMENT
NEUF PACKAUTOMATION

Obtenez tous les détails

UN SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE
SANS PAREIL

Livraison, installation et mise en marche de la ligne

Nous offrons la livraison et l’installation à tous nos clients afin de nous assurer non seulement du bon fonctionnement des machines, mais aussi que l’environnement de travail est sécuritaire pour les opérateurs. Pour la livraison des machines, nous faisons seulement affaire avec les meilleures compagnies de logistique et de transport. Nous croyons que ceux qui ont reconditionné et ajusté les équipements sont les mieux placés pour en faire l’installation et la mise en marche. C’est pourquoi nous envoyons nos techniciens pour ce faire une fois les machines livrées. Nous offrons aussi le raccordement aux différents services, tels que : électrique, pneumatique, vapeur, etc.

Formation des opérateurs

La formation est offerte par notre employé qui a travaillé sur votre projet; il connait vos machines et pourra donc former vos opérateurs. Une ligne doit en effet être bien installée, mais elle doit surtout être bien entretenue. Cette tâche revient à vos opérateurs, mais Procepack ne vous laisse pas seul. Nous pouvons former vos employés à votre usine, que ce soit pour l’entretien, les réparations d’usure normale ou encore le changement de paramètres d’un produit à l’autre; nos techniciens couvrent tous les aspects. Vos opérateurs seront en mesure de faire fonctionner vos machines et de réparer les petits problèmes, donc de vous faire économiser beaucoup d’argent.

Service d’entretien de la machinerie installée

Les machines automatisées mal entretenues perdent du rendement. Nous offrons donc le service d’entretien préventif ou un contrat de service grâce à notre département de service avec nos techniciens sur la route. Notre équipe se déplace chez nos clients afin d’évaluer le problème, de faire les réparations nécessaires et de s’assurer que tout le reste est en ordre. Nous savons que chaque heure où une machine n’est pas en fonction, de grandes sommes d’argent sont perdues, et c’est pourquoi nous pouvons agir rapidement grâce à notre département de service exclusif à nos clients.

APPROCHE MONDIALE

Grâce à notre réputation, nous avons été en mesure de percer le marché international et de continuer notre développement. Notre objectif à court terme est d’obtenir une présence mondiale de nos équipements innovants. Nos machines neuves présentent un succès en Amérique du Nord, et nos équipements usagés, reconditionnés ou tels quels, se retrouvent partout dans le monde.

INDUSTRIES DESSERVIES

Nous avons su développer une expertise pointue et une connaissance approfondie des besoins des différentes industries, compte tenu de la similarité des machines utilisées d’un secteur à l’autre. Notre équipe compte des spécialistes pour vous aider dans tous ces domaines :

  • Alimentation
  • Pharmaceutique/Neutrasceptique
  • Cosmétiques
  • Chimique
  • Santé naturelle
  • Usine manufacturière

NOUS ACHETONS VOS ÉQUIPEMENTS
USAGÉS

Nous achetons tous les types de machines d’emballage. Procepack offre plusieurs façons de vous débarrasser de vos équipements qui ne servent plus. Nous pouvons les acheter directement, prendre en consignation vos machines, afficher sur notre site vos équipements et nous pouvons même reprendre vos articles non utilisés et vous offrir un rabais sur un achat chez nous. Transformez vos ramasse-poussières en argent grâce à Procepack.

Obtenez tous les détails